Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Research Fellows and Post-Docs  

Research Fellows and Post-Docs working in the Department of Philosophy

 

Name

Contacts

Research Area

Grant status

Accendere Pier Davide, PhD

Pierdavide.Accendere@unimi.it

Averroism. History, Developments and Implications of a Crosscultural Tradition. Advisor: Luca Bianchi 

Grant ongoing (Type B).
Termine: 31/05/2023

Paolo Baldi, PhD

Paolo.Baldi@unimi.it

Logical Foundations and applications of depth-bounded probability.
Advisors: Hykel Hosni, Marcello D'Agostino.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/12/2022.

Fabrizia Bandi, PhD

Fabrizia.Bandi@unimi.it

ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS: Fenomenologia delle tecnologie immersive, regimi discorsivi e pratiche professionali.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/03/2023.

Maria Regina Brioschi, PhD

Mariaregina.Brioschi@Unimi.It

unimi.academia.edu/MariaReginaBrioschi

The Peirce Manuscripts: a survey of the mid-1890s papers transitioning toward a mature rhematic relational Logic.
Advisor: Rossella Fabbrichesi.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/12/2022.

Fabrizia Bandi, PhD

Fabrizia.Bandi@unimi.it

PON Advisor: Chiara Cappelletto

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/08/2023.

Federica Cavaletti, PhD

Federica.Cavaletti@unimi.it

ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS: Fenomenologia delle tecnologie immersive, regimi discorsivi e pratiche professionali.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/07/2024.

Esther Anna Corsi, PhD

Esther.Corsi@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: Marcello D'Agostino

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/03/2023.

Mattia Di Pierro, PhD

Mattia.DiPierro@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: Mauro Simonazzi

Assegno in corso (Tipo A).
Termine: 31/01/2024.

Martina Fanghella, PhD

Martina.Fanghella@unimi.it 
 
cialab.unimi.it

Action Coordination.
Advisor: Corrado Sinigaglia.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/12/2022.

Fiamma Andrea, PhD

Andrea.Fiamma@unimi.it

La rielaborazione
delle fonti scolastiche (secoli XIII-XIV) nella riflessione umanistica del XV secolo. Advisors: Stefano Simonetta, Luigi Campi

Grant ongoing (Type A).
Termine: 28/02/2023

Marco Forgione, PhD

Marco.Forgione@unimi.it

TBA
Advisors: Silvia De Bianchi

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 30/06/2023

Giancarlo Grossi, PhD

Giancarlo.Grossi@Unimi.It

Cultura multisensoriale. Archeologia del corpo virtuale e dell'immersione in ambienti simulati.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type A). Temine 28/02/2024.

Ekaterina Kubyshkina, PhD

Ekaterina.Kubyshkina@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Giuseppe Primiero

Grant ongoing (Type A).
Termine: 30/06/2024

Larese Costanza, PhD

Costanza.Larese@unimi.it

Logiche a profondità limitata per agenti non-ideali: teoria e applicazioni.  Advisor: Marcello D'Agostino

Grant ongoing (Type B).
Termine: 30/06/2023

Cristian Mariani, PhD

Cristian.Mariani@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: Silvia De Bianchi

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 30/06/2023

Laura Marongiu, PhD

Laura.Marongiu@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: Silvia De Bianchi

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 30/06/2023

Nicole Miglio, PhD

Nicole.Miglio@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Chiara Cappelletto

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 30/04/2024

Elisabetta Modena, PhD

Elisabetta.Modena@unimi.it

ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS The Visual Arts and the new Technologies.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/12/2023.

Maria Teresa Pascarelli, PhD

Maria.Pascarelli@unimi.it 
 
cialab.unimi.it

Coordination around Goals (CAG).
Advisor: Corrado Sinigaglia.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/08/2021.

Nicola Piras, PhD

Nicola.Piras@unimi.it

Reimagining Culinary Landscapes: Theoretical and Value-Laden Challenges.
Advisor: Andrea Borghini.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 31/10/2021.

Ilaria Terrenghi, PhD

Ilaria.Terenghi@unimi.it

ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS The Visual Arts and the new Technologies.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B).
Termine: 31/12/2022

Tolusso Emiliano, PhD

emiliano.tolusso@unimi.it

Conservare e Valorizzare nello spazio comune Retico: i beni culturali ed il paesaggio culturale di Valtellina e Valposchiavo nel contesto UNESCO. Advisor: Luca Bonardi 

Grant ongoing (Type B).
Termine: 28/02/2022 

Maria Elide Vanutelli, PhD

Maria.Vanutelli@Unimi.It

Metodi e tecnologie cognitive per il potenziamento dei processi di apprendimento.
Advisor: Claudio Lucchiari.

Grant ongoing (Type B). Termine: 28/02/2023.

Elia Vitturini, PhD

Elia.Vitturini@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Luca Ciabarri

Grant ongoing (Type B).
Termine: 31/12/2023

Back to top