Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Research Fellows and Post-Docs  

Research Fellows and Post-Docs working in the Department of Philosophy



Name

Contacts

Research Area

Grant Status

Paolo Baldi, PhD

Paolo.Baldi@Unimi.It

Logical Foundations And Applications Of Depth-Bounded Probability
Advisors: Hykel Hosni, Marcello D'Agostino

Grant ongoing.

Maria Regina Brioschi, PhD

Mariaregina.Brioschi@Unimi.It

https://unimi.academia.edu/MariaReginaBrioschi

The Peirce Manuscripts: A Survey Of The Mid-1890s Papers Transitioning Toward A Mature Rhematic Relational Logic
Advisor: Rossella Fabbrichesi

Grant ongoing.

Biancamaria Cepollaro, PhD

Biancamaria.Cepollaro@unimi.it

Coordinating actions: interaction, language, and technology in collaborative workplace activities.
Advisors: Giampietro Gobo, Alessandro Zucchi

Grant ongoing.

Colombo Camilla Francesca, PhD

Camilla.Colombo@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing.

Anika Fiebich, PhD

anika.fiebich@unimi.it

www.anikafiebich.com

Cooperation and Mental Illness: A Minimalist Approach.
Advisor: Corrado Sinigaglia

Grant ongoing (type A).

Giancarlo Grossi, PhD

Giancarlo.Grossi@Unimi.It

Multisensory Culture: Archaeology of the Virtual Body.
Advisor: Chiara Cappelletto.

Grant ongoing.

Anna Ichino, PhD

Anna.Ichino@Unimi.It
 
http://Biu.Academia.Edu/AnnaIchino

Imagination And Fiction
Advisor: Paolo Spinicci

Grant ongoing.

Valentina Marcheselli, PhD

Valentina.Marcheselli@Unimi.It

Culture And Cognition At Work: Linking Body, Mind, Language And Society
Advisor: Giampietro Gobo

Grant ongoing.

Elisabetta Modena, PhD

Elisabetta.Modena@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing.

Luca Natali, PhD

Luca.Natali@Unimi.It

Valorizzazione Dei Fondi Archivistici Della Biblioteca Di Filosofia
Advisors: Amedeo Vigorelli, Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing.

Pere Pardo Ventura, PhD

 

Logical Foundations And Applications Of Depth-Bounded Probability
Advisor: Hykel Hosni, Marcello D'Agostino

Grant ongoing.

Andrea Parravicini, PhD

andrea.parravicini@unimi.it

Ripensare la coscienza: un approccio pragmatista, pluralista e integrato in uno scenario evolutivo aggiornato.
Advisor: Carmine De Martino

Grant ongoing (type A).

Nicola Piras, PhD

Nicola.Piras@unimi.it

TBA
(Advisor: TBA)

Grant ongoing.

Davide Quarona, PhD

Davide.Quarona@unimi.it

www.cialab.it

Coordination in Action
Advisor: Corrado Sinigaglia

Grant ongoing. End: 10/2020

Maria Elide Vanutelli, PhD

Maria.Vanutelli@Unimi.It

Metodi E Tecnologie Cognitive Per Il Potenziamento Dei Processi Di Apprendimento.
Advisor: Claudio Lucchiari

Grant ongoing (type A).

Nicholas Ian Young, PhD

Nicholas.Young@unimi.it

Www.Centreforphilosophyoftime.It

Research Program: TIME-METHODS.
Advisor: Giuliano Torrengo

Grant ongoing (type B).

Francesca A. Salvadori, PhD

francesca.salvadori@unimi.it

Curriculum Vitae

Coordinating actions: interaction, language, and
technology in collaborative workplace activities.
Advisor: Giampietro Gobo

Grant Ended
(Type A).

Christopher Gifford, PhD

christopher.gifford@unimi.it

Https://Bristol.Academia.Edu/ChristopherGifford

The Problem of indeterminacy
Advisor: Elisa Paganini

Grant Ended.

David John Ingram, PhD

david.ingram@unimi.it
www.centreforphilosophyoftime.it

Research Program: “TEMPFRAME: Temporal Frames — A New Approach to the Study of Time”.
Advisor: Giuliano Torrengo

Grant Ended.

Samuele Iaquinto, PhD

samuele.iaquinto@unimi.it
www.centreforphilosophyoftime.it

Personal Page

Research Program: “TEMPFRAME: Temporal Frames — A New Approach to the Study of Time”.
Advisors: Clotilde Calabi, Giuliano Torrengo

Grant Ended.
(Type B).

David Young, PhD

david.young@unimi.it
www.centreforphilosophyoftime.it

Research Program: TIME-METHODS.
Advisor: Giuliano Torrengo

Grant Ended.
(Type B).

Tzuchen Tho, PhD

Tzuchen.Tho@unimi.it

Finalismo e antifinalismo: Leibniz, Spinoza e il dibattito sulla teleologia nella metafisica e nell’epistemologia della prima età moderna.
Advisor: Stefano Di Bella.

Grant Ended.
(Type A).

Raffaella Colombo, PhD

Raffaella.Colombo@unimi.it

Modelli di realismo politico-antropologico nella modernità: prospettive di ricerca tra Spinoza e Leo Strauss.
Advisor: Gianfranco Mormino.

Grant Ended. (Type A).

Annalisa Ceron, PhD

Annalisa.Ceron@unimi.it

Le antropologie negative nella riflessione filosofica e politica moderna, da Machiavelli a Hobbes.
Advisor: Marco Geuna.

Grant ongoing (Type A).



Back to top