Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Research Fellows and Post-Docs  

Research Fellows and Post-Docs working in the Department of Philosoph

 

Name

Contacts

Research Area

Grant Status

Accendere Pier Davide, PhD

Pierdavide.Accendere@Unimi.It

Averroism. History, Developments And Implications Of A Crosscultural Tradition. Advisor: Luca Bianchi

 Grant ongoing (Type B).
End: 31/05/2022

Paolo Baldi, PhD

Paolo.Baldi@unimi.it

Logical Foundations and applications of depth-bounded probability
Advisors: Hykel Hosni, Marcello D'Agostino

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Fabrizia Bandi, PhD

Fabrizia.Bandi@unimi.it

Progetto ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS: Fenomenologia delle tecnologie immersive, regimi discorsivi e pratiche professionali.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/10/2022.

Maria Regina Brioschi, PhD

Mariaregina.Brioschi@Unimi.It

unimi.academia.edu/MariaReginaBrioschi

The Peirce Manuscripts: a survey of the mid-1890s papers transitioning toward a mature rhematic relational Logic.
Advisor: Rossella Fabbrichesi

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/09/2021.

Enrico Campo, PhD

Enrico.Campo@unimi.it

Attenzione, Potere, Gerarchie: Il Caso Dell’improvvisazione Jazz.
Advisor: Giampiero Gobo

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 30/04/2022.

Federica Cavaletti, PhD

Federica.Cavaletti@unimi.it

Progetto ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS: Fenomenologia delle tecnologie immersive, regimi discorsivi e pratiche professionali.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/07/2022.

Federica Esther Corsi, PhD

Esther.Corsi@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 30/11/2021.

Alessandro Costella, PhD

Alessandro.Costella@Unimi.It

Progetto ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS: Fenomenologia delle tecnologie immersive, regimi discorsivi e pratiche professionali.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 28/02/2022.

Fabio Aurelio D'Asaro, PhD

Fabio.DAsaro@unimi.it

Approssimazioni Quantitative E Qualitative Del Ragionamento.
Advisors: Hykel Hosni, Marcello D'Agostino, Giuseppe Primiero.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 30/09/2021.

Martina Fanghella, PhD

Martina.Fanghella@unimi.it 

Action Coordination.
Advisor: Corrado Sinigaglia.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/12/2022.

Fiamma Andrea, PhD

Andrea.Fiamma@Unimi.It

La Rielaborazione
Delle Fonti Scolastiche (Secoli XIII-XIV) Nella Riflessione Umanistica Del XV Secolo. Advisors: Stefano Simonetta, Luigi Campi

Grant ongoing (Type A).
End: 28/02/2023

Giancarlo Grossi, PhD

Giancarlo.Grossi@Unimi.It

Cultura multisensoriale. Archeologia del corpo virtuale e dell'immersione in ambienti simulati.
Advisor: Chiara Cappelletto.

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 28/02/2022.

Anna Ichino, PhD

Anna.Ichino@Unimi.It

Biu.Academia.Edu/AnnaIchino

Imagination and Fiction
Advisor: Paolo Spinicci

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 30/06/2022.

Larese Costanza, PhD

Costanza.Larese@Unimi.It

Logiche A Profondità Limitata Per Agenti Non-Ideali: Teoria E Applicazioni. Advisor: Marcello D'Agostino

Grant ongoing (Type B).
End: 31/01/2022

Elisabetta Modena, PhD

Elisabetta.Modena@unimi.it

ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS The Visual Arts and the new Technologies.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/12/2021.

Luca Natali, PhD

Luca.Natali@Unimi.It

Valorizzazione Dei fondi archivistici della Biblioteca di Filosofia
Advisors: Amedeo Vigorelli, Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/03/2022.

Osvaldo Ottaviani, PhD

Osvaldo.Ottaviani@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Niccolò Guicciardini.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Maria Teresa Pascarelli, PhD

Maria.Pascarelli@unimi.it 

Coordination Around Goals (CAG).
Advisor: Corrado Sinigaglia.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Barbara Pentimalli, PhD

Barbara.Pentimalli@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Giampietro Gobo.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/01/2022

Nicola Piras, PhD

Nicola.Piras@unimi.it

Reimagining Culinary Landscapes: Theoretical And Value-Laden Challenges.
Advisor: Andrea Borghini.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/10/2021.

Tolusso Emiliano, PhD

Emiliano.Tolusso@Unimi.It

Conservare E Valorizzare Nello Spazio Comune Retico: I Beni Culturali Ed Il Paesaggio Culturale Di Valtellina E Valposchiavo Nel Contesto UNESCO. Advisor: Luca Bonardi

Grant ongoing (Type B).
End: 28/02/2022

Maria Elide Vanutelli, PhD

Maria.Vanutelli@Unimi.It

Metodi e tecnologie cognitive per il potenziamento dei processi di apprendimento.
Advisor: Claudio Lucchiari.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 28/02/2023.

Laura Volpi, PhD

Laura.Volpi@unimi.it

Uno Studio Antropologico Del Dato Genetico, Oltre La Divisione Natura-Cultura.
Advisors: Stefano Allovio, Luca Ciabarri.

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Nicholas Ian Young, PhD

Nicholas.Young@unimi.it

Www.Centreforphilosophyoftime.It

Research Program: TIME-METHODS.
Advisor: Giuliano Torrengo

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 28/02/2022.

Back to top