Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Research Fellows and Post-Docs  

Research Fellows and Post-Docs working in the Department of Philosophy





NameContactsResearch AreaGrant Status

Valentina Marcheselli, PhD

Valentina.Marcheselli@Unimi.It

Culture And Cognition At Work: Linking Body, Mind, Language And Society
Advisor: Giampietro Gobo
Grant ongoing.

Anna Ichino, PhD

Anna.Ichino@Unimi.It  

http://Biu.Academia.Edu/AnnaIchino

Imagination And Fiction
Advisor: Prof. Paolo Spinicci
Grant ongoing.

Giancarlo Grossi, PhD

Giancarlo.Grossi@Unimi.It

Multisensory Culture: Archaeology of the Virtual Body.
Advisor: Prof. Chiara Cappelletto.

Grant ongoing.

Christopher Gifford, PhD

christopher.gifford@unimi.it

Https://Bristol.Academia.Edu/ChristopherGifford

The Problem of indeterminacy
Advisor: Elisa Paganini
Grant ongoing.

Francesca A. Salvadori, PhD

francesca.salvadori@unimi.it

Curriculum Vitae

Coordinating actions: interaction, language, and
technology in collaborative workplace activities.

Grant ongoing (type A).

Andrea Parravicini, PhD

andrea.parravicini@unimi.it

Ripensare la coscienza: un approccio pragmatista, pluralista e integrato in uno scenario evolutivo aggiornato.
Advisor: Prof. Carmine De Martino.

Grant ongoing (type A).
End: 02/2019.

Maria Elide Vanutelli, PhD

Maria.Vanutelli@Unimi.ItMetodi E Tecnologie Cognitive Per Il Potenziamento Dei Processi Di Apprendimento.
Advisor: Claudio Lucchiari, PhD.
Grant ongoing (type A).
End: 02/2019.

Anika Fiebich, PhD

anika.fiebich@unimi.it

www.anikafiebich.com

Cooperation and Mental Illness: A Minimalist Approach.
Advisor: Prof. Corrado Sinigaglia.

Grant ongoing (type A).
End: 09/2018.

David John Ingram, PhD

david.ingram@unimi.it
www.centreforphilosophyoftime.it

Research Program: “TEMPFRAME: Temporal Frames — A New Approach to the Study of Time”.
Supervisor: Giuliano Torrengo, PhD.

Ended.

Samuele Iaquinto, PhD

samuele.iaquinto@unimi.it
www.centreforphilosophyoftime.it

Personal Page

Research Program: “TEMPFRAME: Temporal Frames — A New Approach to the Study of Time”.
Supervisors: Prof. Clotilde Calabi and Giuliano Torrengo, PhD.

Grant ongoing (type B).

David Young, PhD

david.young@unimi.it
www.centreforphilosophyoftime.it
Programma di ricerca:: TIME-METHODS.
Supervisor: Giuliano Torrengo, PhD.

Grant ongoing (type B).

Tzuchen Tho, PhD
(tipo A)

Tzuchen.Tho@unimi.itFinalismo e antifinalismo: Leibniz, Spinoza e il dibattito sulla teleologia nella metafisica e nell’epistemologia della prima età moderna.
Advisor: Prof. Stefano Di Bella.

Ended.

Raffaella Colombo, PhD (tipo A)

Raffaella.Colombo@unimi.itModelli di realismo politico-antropologico nella modernità: prospettive di ricerca tra Spinoza e Leo Strauss.
Advisor: Prof. Gianfranco Mormino.
Grant ongoing (type A).
End: 07/2018.

Annalisa Ceron, PhD
(tipo A)

Annalisa.Ceron@unimi.itLe antropologie negative nella riflessione filosofica e politica moderna, da Machiavelli a Hobbes.
Advisor: Prof. Marco Geuna.
Grant ongoing (type A).
Back to top