Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Research Fellows and Post-Docs  

Research Fellows and Post-Docs working in the Department of Philosoph

 

Name

Contacts

Research Area

Grant Status

Paolo Baldi, PhD

Paolo.Baldi@unimi.it

Logical Foundations and applications of depth-bounded probability
Advisors: Hykel Hosni, Marcello D'Agostino

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Fabrizia Bandi, PhD

Fabrizia.Bandi@unimi.it

Progetto ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS: Fenomenologia delle tecnologie immersive, regimi discorsivi e pratiche professionali.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/10/2022.

Maria Regina Brioschi, PhD

Mariaregina.Brioschi@Unimi.It

unimi.academia.edu/MariaReginaBrioschi

The Peirce Manuscripts: a survey of the mid-1890s papers transitioning toward a mature rhematic relational Logic.
Advisor: Rossella Fabbrichesi

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Enrico Campo, PhD

Enrico.Campo@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Giampiero Gobo

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 30/04/2022.

Federica Cavaletti, PhD

Federica.Cavaletti@unimi.it

Progetto ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS: Fenomenologia delle tecnologie immersive, regimi discorsivi e pratiche professionali.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/07/2022.

Camilla Francesca Colombo, PhD

Camilla.Colombo@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Francesco Guala

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 30/03/2021.

Federica Esther Corsi, PhD

Esther.Corsi@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 30/11/2021.

Fabio Aurelio D'Asaro, PhD

Fabio.DAsaro@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 30/09/2021.

Martina Fanghella, PhD

Martina.Fanghella@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/12/2022.

Giancarlo Grossi, PhD

Giancarlo.Grossi@Unimi.It

Cultura multisensoriale. Archeologia del corpo virtuale e dell'immersione in ambienti simulati.
Advisor: Chiara Cappelletto.

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 28/02/2022.

Anna Ichino, PhD

Anna.Ichino@Unimi.It

Biu.Academia.Edu/AnnaIchino

Imagination and Fiction
Advisor: Paolo Spinicci

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 30/06/2022.

Elisabetta Modena, PhD

Elisabetta.Modena@unimi.it

ERC An-Iconology. AN-ICONS The Visual Arts and the new Technologies.
Advisor: Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/12/2021.

Luca Natali, PhD

Luca.Natali@Unimi.It

Valorizzazione Dei fondi archivistici della Biblioteca di Filosofia
Advisors: Amedeo Vigorelli, Andrea Pinotti

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/03/2022.

Osvaldo Ottaviani, PhD

Osvaldo.Ottaviani@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: Niccolò Guicciardini

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Maria Teresa Pascarelli, PhD

Maria.Pascarelli@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Nicola Piras, PhD

Nicola.Piras@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/10/2021.

Davide Quarona, PhD

Davide.Quarona@unimi.it
 
cialab.unimi.it

Coordination in Action
Advisor: Corrado Sinigaglia

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 07/03/2021.

Zornitsa Lyubomirova Radeva, PhD

Zornitsa.Radeva@unimi.it 

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 30/09/2021.

Maria Elide Vanutelli, PhD

Maria.Vanutelli@Unimi.It

Metodi e tecnologie cognitive per il potenziamento dei processi di apprendimento.
Advisor: Claudio Lucchiari

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 28/02/2023.

Laura Volpi, PhD

Laura.Volpi@unimi.it

TBA
Advisor: TBA

Grant ongoing (Type B). End: 31/08/2021.

Nicholas Ian Young, PhD

Nicholas.Young@unimi.it

Www.Centreforphilosophyoftime.It

Research Program: TIME-METHODS.
Advisor: Giuliano Torrengo

Grant ongoing (Type A). End: 28/02/2022.

Back to top