Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 42
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: stefano.allovio@unimi.it 02503 12358
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Bacin@unimi.it 02503 12730
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marialuisa.Baldi@unimi.it 02503 12397
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Luca.Bianchi@unimi.it 02503 12437
Other contacts: 02503 12437
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: luca.bonardi@unimi.it 02503 12785
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Mauro.Bonazzi@unimi.it 02503 12738
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Borghini@unimi.it 02503 12388
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Ice Courtyard, Attic.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: clotilde.calabi@unimi.it 02503 12725
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Festa del Perdono, 7 - Cortile Ghiacciaia, II piano. For the Covid emergency, office hours are held online via Skype on by telephone. il ricevimento ha luogo per telefono o via Skype nella fascia oraria indicata.
Hour and notes: Tuesday 10.00 - 13.00. Covid emergency: office hours are held online via Skype or by telephone. Please send me an e-mail to make an appointment.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: chiara.cappelletto@unimi.it 02503 12345
Other contacts: 025031234
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Luca.Ciabarri@unimi.it 02503 12358
Other contacts: 02503 12358
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 5
Back to top