Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 15
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Stefano.Bacin@unimi.it 02503 12730
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Miriam.Bait@unimi.it 02503 12742
Other contacts: miriam.bait@unimi.it 0250321031
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dept. of Philosophy, via Festa del Perdono 7, 3rd floor (attic)
Hour and notes: tue 9.30-10.30, wed 9-11.
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Luigi.Campi@unimi.it 02503 12349
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Icecour Backyard. 1st floor.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Other contacts: 02503 12358
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Raffaella.Folgieri@unimi.it 02503 12739
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Filippo.Forcignano@unimi.it 02503 12740
Other contacts: 02503 12740
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Andrea.Guardo@unimi.it 02503 12727
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: luca.guzzardi@unimi.it 02503 12418
Other contacts: luca.guzzardi@unimi.it
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Philosophy
Hour and notes: Thursday 10.30-13.30
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Claudio.Lucchiari@unimi.it 02503 12739
Other contacts: 02503 12240
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Gaetano.Mangiameli@unimi.it 02503 12358
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Elio.Nenci@unimi.it 02503 12741 - v. Fes
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Giuliano.Torrengo@unimi.it 02503 12725 - v. Fes
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: massimo.vai@unimi.it 02503 12308
Other contacts: 02503 12308
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: paolo.valore@unimi.it 02503 12741
Other contacts: 02503 12734
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2,30 pm
assistant professor
Back to top