Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Assistant professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 17
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Bacin@unimi.it 02503 12730
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Miriam.Bait@unimi.it 02503 12742
Other contacts: miriam.bait@unimi.it
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dept. of Philosophy, via Festa del Perdono 7, 3rd floor (attic)
Hour and notes: from 11 dec - tue 9-12
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Luigi.Campi@unimi.it 02503 12349
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Icecour Backyard. 1st floor.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Luca.Ciabarri@unimi.it 02503 12358
Other contacts: 02503 12358
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Raffaella.Folgieri@unimi.it 02503 12739
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Filippo.Forcignano@unimi.it 02503 12738
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Alberto.Frigo@unimi.it 02503 12729
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Guardo@unimi.it 02503 12727
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Other contacts: luca.guzzardi@unimi.it
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Philosophy
Hour and notes: Thursday 10.30-13.30
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Claudio.Lucchiari@unimi.it 02503 12739
Other contacts: 02503 12240
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Giuseppe.Mandala@unimi.it 02503 12785
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Gaetano.Mangiameli@unimi.it 02503 12358
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Philosophy, 'Cortile Ghiacciaia', Attic
Hour and notes: Friday, h. 14.30-16.30
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Elio.Nenci@unimi.it 02503 12741
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: massimo.vai@unimi.it 02503 12308
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: paolo.valore@unimi.it 02503 12741
Other contacts: 02503 12734
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Wednesday 2,30 pm
assistant professor
Back to top