Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Doctoral Candidates  

Doctoral School in Mind, Brain and Reasoning

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXVI Cycle (2020-2023)

Name

Contacts

Tutor

Note

Quentin Coudray

quentin.coudray@unimi.it

 

 

Simone Russo

simone.russo@unimi.it

 

 

Renzo Comolatti

renzo.comolatti@unimi.it

 

 

Beatrice Maria Serini

beatrice.serini@unimi.it

 

 

 

Doctoral School in Philosophy and Human Sciences

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXVI Cycle (2020-2023)

Name

Contacts

Tutor

Note

Giovanni Agostoni

giovanni.agostoni@unimi.it

Prof. A. Violante

 

Marina Beraha

marina.beraha@unimi.it

Prof. G. Mormino

 

David Del Bianco

david.delbianco@unimi.it

Prof. S. Bacin

 

Roberto Paolo Malaspina

roberto.malaspina@unimi.it

Prof. A. Pinotti

 Borsa ERC

Matteo Angelo Mollisi

matteo.mollisi@unimi.it

Prof. C. Di Martino

 

Roberto Rossi

roberto.rossi1@unimi.it

Prof. B. Carnevali

 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXV Cycle (2019-2022)

Name

Contacts

Tutor

Note

Alex Flavius Deaconu

alex.deaconu@unimi.it

Prof. Marco Geuna

 

Francesco Facciuto

francesco.facciuto@unimi.it

Prof. Hykel Hosni

 

Elena Fusar Poli

Elena.FusarPoli@unimi.it

Prof. Stefano Allovio

 

Fiorenza Manzo

fiorenza.manzo@unimi.it

Prof. Stefano Di Bella

 

Enrico Monacelli

enrico.monacelli@unimi.it

Prof. Rossella Fabbrichesi

 

Bernardo Paci

bernardo.paci@unimi.it

Prof. Gianfranco Mormino

 

Sofia Pirandello

sofia.pirandello@unimi.it

Prof. Andrea Pinotti

 

Alberto Termine

alberto.termine@unimi.it

Prof. Giuseppe Primiero

 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXIV Cycle (2018-2021)

Name

Contacts

Tutor

Note

Simone Bernardi Della Rosa

 simone.bernardi@unimi.it

Prof. Rossella Fabbrichesi

 

Victor Carranza Pinedo

 rcarranza@pucp.pe

Prof.Paganini e Prof. Abrusan

 

Stella Casola

 stella.casola@unimi.it

Prof Marco Geuna

 

Matilde Ciolli

 matilde.ciolli@unimi.it

Prof. Mauro Simonazzi

 

Luca Marchetti

 luca.marchetti@unimi.it

Prof. Paolo Spinicci e Prof. Clotilde Calabi

 

Sara Pavan

 sara.pavan@unimi.it

Prof. Stefano Simonetta e Dott. Filippo Forcignanò

 

Stefano Pelizzari

 stefano.pelizzari@unimi.it

Prof. Luca Bianchi

 

Alejandro Javier Solares Rojas

alejandro.solares@unimi.it

Prof. Marcello D'Agostino

 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXIII Cycle (2017-2020)

Name

Contacts

Tutor

Note

Luca Barbaglia

 luca.barbaglia@unimi.it

Prof. Andrea Pinotti

 

Bianca Falcioni

 bianca.falcioni@unimi.it

Prof. Stefano Di Bella

 

Ivan Giuseppe Malara

 ivan.malara@unimi.it

Prof. Luca Maria Bianchi

 

Michele Meroni

 michele.meroni@unimi.it

Dott. Luigi Campi e prof. Luca Maria Bianchi

 

Mudassar Munir

 mudassar.munir@unimi.it

Dott. Luca Ciabarri

 

Sava Ristic

 sava.ristic@unimi.it

Prof. Gianfranco Mormino

 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXII Cycle (2016-2019)

Name

Contacts

Tutor

Note

Luca Bianchin

luca.bianchin@unimi.it

Prof. Carmine Di Martino

 

Daniele Mario Cassaghi

daniele.cassaghi@unimi.it

Prof. Giuliano Torrengo

 

Donatien Costa

donatien.costa@unimi.it

Prof. Marco Geuna

 

Sasha D'Ambrosio

sasha.dambrosio@unimi.it

Prof. Marcello Massimini

 

Cristian Mariani

cristian.mariani@unimi.it

Prof. Jonathan Tallant e Prof. Giuliano Torrengo

 

Giacomo Mercuriali

giacomo.mercuriali@unimi.it

Prof. Andrea Pinotti

 

Luca Viganò

luca.vigano2@unimi.it

Prof. Corrado Sinigaglia

 

Laura Volpi

laura.volpi@unimi.it

Prof. Stefano Allovio

 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXI Cycle (2015-2018)

Name

Contacts

Tutor

Note

Flavio Baracco

Flavio.Baracco@unimi.it

Prof. Marcello D'Agostino

Convenzione con convezione con Univ. Paris Diderot

Roberta Bonanno

Roberta.Bonanno@unimi.it

Prof. Gianfranco Mormino

 

Emiliano Tolusso

Emiliano.Tolusso@unimi.it

Prof. Sandro Rinauro

 

Daria Vitasovic

Daria.Vitasovic@unimi.it

Prof. Corrado Sinigaglia e Prof. Giuliano Torrengo

 

 

 

Back to top