Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Doctoral Candidates  

Doctoral School in Philosophy and Human Sciences

 

Doctoral CandidatesXXXV Cycle (2019-2022)

NameContactTutorNote

Alex Flavius Deaconu

 Prof. Marco Geuna 

Francesco Facciuto

 Prof. Hykel Hosni 

Elena Fusar Poli

 Prof. Stefano Allovio 
Fiorenza Manzo Prof. Stefano Di Bella 

Enrico Monacelli

 Prof. Rossella Fabbrichesi 

Bernardo Paci

 Prof. Gianfranco Mormino 

Sofia Pirandello

 Prof. Andrea Pinotti 

Alberto Termine

 Prof. Giuseppe Primiero 

    

Doctoral CandidatesXXXIV Cycle (2018-2021)

NameContactTutorNote

Simone Bernardi Della Rosa

 simone.bernardi@unimi.itProf. Rossella Fabbrichesi 

Victor Carranza Pinedo

 rcarranza@pucp.peProf.Paganini e Prof. Abrusan 

Stella Casola

 stella.casola@unimi.itProf Marco Geuna 

Matilde Ciolli

 matilde.ciolli@unimi.itProf. Mauro Simonazzi 

Luca Marchetti

 luca.marchetti@unimi.itProf. Paolo Spinicci e Prof. Clotilde Calabi 

Sara Pavan

 sara.pavan@unimi.itProf. Stefano Simonetta e Dott. Filippo Forcignanò 

Stefano Pelizzari

 stefano.pelizzari@unimi.itProf. Luca Bianchi 

Alejandro Javier Solares Rojas

alejandro.solares@unimi.itProf. Marcello D'Agostino 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXIII Cycle (2017-2020) 

NameContactTutorNote

Luca Barbaglia

 luca.barbaglia@unimi.itProf. Andrea Pinotti 

Bianca Falcioni

 bianca.falcioni@unimi.itProf. Stefano Di Bella 

Ivan Giuseppe Malara

 ivan.malara@unimi.itProf. Luca Maria Bianchi 

Michele Meroni

 michele.meroni@unimi.itDott. Luigi Campi E Prof. Luca Maria Bianchi 

Mudassar Munir

 mudassar.munir@unimi.itDott. Luca Ciabarri 

Sava Ristic

 sava.ristic@unimi.itProf. Gianfranco Mormino 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXII Cycle (2016-2019) 

NameContactTutorNote
Luca Bianchinluca.bianchin@unimi.itProf. Carmine Di Martino 
Daniele Mario Cassaghidaniele.cassaghi@unimi.itDott. Giuliano Torrengo
 
Donatien Costadonatien.costa@unimi.itProf. Marco Geuna 

Sasha D'Ambrosio

sasha.dambrosio@unimi.itProf. Marcello Massimini 
Cristian Marianicristian.mariani@unimi.itProf. Jonathan Tallant
and Dott. Giuliano Torrengo

 
Giacomo Mercurialigiacomo.mercuriali@unimi.itProf. Andrea Pinotti 
Luca Viganòluca.vigano2@unimi.itProf. Corrado Sinigaglia 
Laura Volpilaura.volpi@unimi.itProf. Stefano Allovio 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXXI Cycle (2015-2018)

NameContactTutorNote
Simona AzzanSimona.Azzan@unimi.itProf. Marco Geuna 
Flavio BaraccoFlavio.Baracco@unimi.itProf. Marcello D'Agostino
co-tutor Univ. Paris Diderot
Roberta BonannoRoberta.Bonanno@unimi.itProf. Gianfranco Mormino 
Valerio BuonomoValerio.Buonomo@unimi.itDott. Paolo Valore 
Eugenio PetrovichEugenio.Petrovich@unimi.itDott. Luca Guzzardi E Prof. Marcello D'Agostino 
Emiliano TolussoEmiliano.Tolusso@unimi.itProf. Sandro Rinauro 
Daria VitasovicDaria.Vitasovic@unimi.itProf. Corrado Sinigaglia
and dott. Giuliano Torrengo
 

 

Doctoral Candidates XXX Cycle (2014-2017)

NameContactTutorNote
Francesco AloeFrancesco.Aloe@unimi.itProf. Marcello D'Agostino E prof. Vincenzo Marra 
Chiara Camilla DerchiChiara.Derchi@unimi.itProf. Marcello Massimini 
Tommaso LongoTommaso.Longo@unimi.itDott. Mauro Bonazzi 
Dario MazzolaDario.Mazzola@unimi.itProf. Marco Geuna 
Roberto RedaelliRoberto.Redaelli@unimi.itProf. Carmine Di Martino 
Ivan SeveriIvan.Severi@unimi.itProf. Stefano Allovio 
Alba DellavedovaAlba.Dellavedova@Unimi.ItProf. Andrea Pinottico-tutor Univ. Paris IV Sorbonne
Sonia RezzonicoSonia.Rezzonico@Gmail.Com
Prof. Chiara Cappellettoco-tutor Univ. Barcelona Pompeu Fabra (UPF)

 

Doctoral Candidates XXIX Cycle (2013-2016)

NameContactTutor
Giacomo AndreolettiGiacomo.Andreoletti@unimi.it Dott. Giuliano Torrengo
Francesco Della Gatta Francesco.Dellagatta@unimi.it Dott. Paola Borroni
Giorgio MasellisGiorgio.Masellis@unimi.it Dott. Luca Bonardi
Kristina PuckoKristina.Pucko@unimi.it Prof. Clotilde Calabi
Paolo TorriPaolo.Torri@unimi.itDott. Mauro Bonazzi

 

Back to top